Coming Services

Coming Services

April

Sunday 14 April
Palm Sunday Service
Meadowbank Hall
Elder: Ingrid Hoffmann
10.30am

Thursday 18 April
Agape Service
Bayswater Chapel
Elder: Herta Uhlherr
6.00pm

Friday 19 April
Good Friday Service
Bayswater Chapel
Elder: Geoff McCallum
10.00am

Sunday 21 April
Easter Sunday Service
with an easter egg hunt
Bentleigh Hall
Elder: Anna Beilharz
10.00am

Sunday 28 April
Picnic Service
Cranbourne Botanic Gardens
Elders: Renate Weber & Christine Ruff

May

Sunday 12 May
Mother's Day Service
Bayswater Chapel
Elder: Christa Lingham
10.00am

Sunday 19 May
Family Service
Bentleigh Hall
Elder: Mark Herrmann
10.00am

Sunday 26 May
Service and Picnic
Meadowbank Hall
includes book launch
Elders: Harald & Christine Ruff
10.30am

June

Sunday 9 June
German Hymnal Service
TTHA
Elder: Renate Beilharz
10.30am

Sunday 16 June
Service & Community Afternoon
Bentleigh Hall
Elder: Herta Uhlherr
2.30pm

Sunday 23 June
Founding Day
Bayswater Chapel
Elder: Theo Richter
10.00am

Sunday 23 June
Founding Day
Meadowbank Hall
Elder: Mark Herrmann
10.30am